Clubstar Ibiza Session 2017 (compiled by Henri Kohn)


  1. Marquis Hawkes - Eivissa
  2. DJ Pippi & Kenneth Bager - La Serenata
  3. andhim - Horse Society
  4. Denney feat. Derrick Carter - Mr Big Hat
  5. KiNK - Chorus
  6. Moby - Go (Loco Dice Remix)
  7. Animal Trainer - Endor
  8. Moderat - Eating Hooks (Siriusmo Remix - Solomun Edit)
  9. Harry Romero - Sing To Me Nina
  10. Full Intention - I Miss You (Full Intention Remix)
  11. Padrinix - La Vita Nostra
  12. Stefano Noferini - Repeat
  13. Henri Kohn - Frackjack
  14. The Ground - Raise Your Glass (David Morales Red Zone Mix)
  15. Lovebirds - Feel So Good (Original Version)
  16. Nacho Marco - Full Moon
  17. Tiefschwarz & Yawk - Calling Home
  18. David Durango & Human Halo - Spike
  19. Chasing Kurt - Burning Man
  20. Marthin Klein - We Come Back (Milkwish Remix)
  21. Alex Ranerro - Tell You
  22. Alfred Azzetto - It’s All Over
  23. Daniel Slam - Like It Should Be (Club Mix)
  24. Roog & Dennis Quin feat. Berget Lewis - Igohart
  25. Solee - Ten (Wally Lopez Remix)
  26. Ian O'Donovan - Forever Untold (Satoshi Fumi Remix)
  27. Frankie Deep - Bouncing Field
  28. Pedro Mercado, Karada - Walk To The Wilderness

Album Reviews

Right in time for the midsummer we are delivering your soundtrack for the holiday season.

Since 19 years Clubstar is living and preaching house music.
The white Balearic island Ibiza today still is the mecca of the international house & techno scene and Clubstar is connected to this magical place since it was established.

The brandnew double cd compilation focuses on the sound that will shake the dancefloors on Ibiza this summer. Both cds were compiled and mixed by Clubstar A&R Henri Kohn

CD1 starts with „Eivissa“, a tribute tot he island by Marquis Hawkes, followed by „La Serenata“ from the Ibiza ambassador DJ Pippi, together with Kenneth Bager. Tracks and remixes by andhim, Denney feat. Derrick Carter, KiNK, Animal Trainer, Harry Romero and Full Intention follow.
Loco Dice´s remix from Moby´s alltime classic “Go” is on board, as well as Moderat´s Eating Hooks in the stunning Solomun remix.
House pioneer David Morales is on this silver disc with his remix of “Raise Your Glass”.
With “Frackjack” also an own production from the compiler Henri Kohn can be found in this mix.

CD2 starts with the new single from Lovebirds. Furthermore Henri Kohn mixes tracks and remixes from Nacho Marco, Tiefschwarz & Yawk, Chasing Kurt and Alfred Azzetto. Satoshi Fumi is in the mix, as well as Wally Lopez, Milwish, Alex Ranero, Pedro Mercado & Karada and many others.

The double cd „Clubstar Ibiza Session 2017“ represents the full Balearic sound spectrum
and is your guide to dancefloor happiness for this summer season!

The compilation supplies you with the sound that you will need for an enthusiastic pre-, peaktime -, or after-party.
It´s up to you, because it is your house music!