Golden Lounge 3


  1. 77 Karat Gold - Sunshine
  2. Lisbon Kid - Sunburst (Balearic Mix)
  3. Chris Coco - Dreaming Of Love
  4. Jose Padilla - Aixo Es Miel
  5. DJ Pippi - Only U
  6. Pegasus Warning - Try So Hard
  7. Nayre Wiclef feat Jamon - Deep Inside Ur Love (Edground Broken Love Mix)
  8. Andy Caldwell - Can’t Wait
  9. Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel, Andre Espeut - It’s Got To Be Music (Dave Allison Remix)
  10. Sunlightsquare - Into My Life
  11. Chris Read & Pugs ARose & Awdazcate - Black Nitetomz feat. Isis
  12. The Rurals - Rescue My Mind
  13. Sven van Hees - Skinny Genes (Album Mix)
  14. J-Felix - 101 Reasons
  15. Lovebirds - Free (Lovebirds Beautiful Rework)
  16. Velvet Dreamer - Sunset Chill
  17. Satoshi Fumi - Monday Trip feat. Riwin, JAKKi Inaba, Sinsuke Fujieda (Blessing Mix)
  18. Dreamweavers - Eagle's Breath
  19. Michael E - The Butterfly Effect
  20. Schwarz & Funk - Fallen (Chill Mix)
  21. Saux - Loving You More (feat. Jeffrey James)
  22. Giuseppe Mancuso - I'm Back (Haldo Re-touch)
  23. Pat Lezimo - Caimari
  24. Jad & The Ladyboy - Never Come Back Down feat. Borgazzi
  25. Till von Sein - No Luxury feat. The Black 80s (Original Mix)
  26. Roberto Bronco - Don't You Worry Now
  27. Bonnie & Klein - Magnolia
  28. JKriv & Lou Teti - Elisco
  29. Bob Moses - Too Close For Comfort

Album Reviews

We proudly present the third volume of the lounge compilation series on Clubstar.
Here comes the double CD „Golden Lounge 3“.
The first two volumes of this series were highly rated by the press and made music lovers all around the globe very happy, in the relaxed way.
Right in time for the winter season, we bring you this musical collection that will warm your hearts and souls and tickle your senses.
You can safely close your eyes and dive into the music.
Over 21/2 hours of musical relaxation are guaranteed.

CD1 begins with an ode to sunshine by 77 Karat Gold from Tokyo.
Lisbon Kid aka Danny de Matos and Rui da Silva, take us to the Balearic Islands then. Followed by biza resident Chris Coco and two legends of the white island Jose Padilla and DJ Pippi.
Pegasus Warning from Brooklyn is on board, Nayre Wiclef, Jamon and Edground from Brazil, Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel and Andre Espeut from London, remixed by Dave Allison from Montreal.
American house superstar Andy Caldwell represents with his acoustic classic tune from 2002. Deep House superstars The Rurals are on this silver disc with a funky slow jam. Afro beat superstar Sunlightsquare delivers a superb remake of Little Louie Vega´s / Elements of Life tune “Into my life”. The Belgian deep house veteran Sven van Hees is on board, as well as Chris Read & Pugs Atomz feat.
Isis Rose & Awdazcate, who bring a little laidback hip hop flavour, while J-Felix brings the funk. The first disc closes with love anthem “Free” by the one and only Lovebirds.

CD 2 keeps the deep relaxation. It begins with “Sunset Chill” by Velvet Dreamer-Satoshi Fumi from Japan takes us into deeper atmospheres, while Dreamweavers take us into mystic territories. Songs from artists like Michael E, Schwarz & Funk, Saux, Giuseppe Mancuso, Haldo, Pat Lezimo, Roberto Bronco and Bonnie & Klein follow. The Australians Jad & The Ladyboy are on the second
silver disc, as well as Till von Sein featuring the Black 80s and JKriv & Lou Teti.
Bob Moses closes CD2 with a laidback deep house jam.

This compilation was compiled and smoothly mixed by Henri Kohn, approved master of laidback grooves.

„Golden Lounge 3“ brings you over 150 minutes acoustic relaxation.
May it be bring you joy & warmth in the winter and far beyond!