In Love with Ibiza



  1. Dabruck & Klein Feat. Stella Atar – Heartbeat (Original Mix)
  2. United Sounds of Italy & Miss Ann-P - I Wanna (Extended Original Mix)
  3. DJ Chus & David Penn feat. Cevin Fisher - Libres Para Siempre (Original Mix)
  4. Jason Chance & Michelle Weeks - Looking Forward (Vocal Mix)
  5. Menini & Viani – Ice
  6. DJ Salah feat. Kelli Leigh (High on Heels) - Reach Out (Stephan M Mix)
  7. Harry Choo Choo Romero & Erick Morillo - Pa Ra Ra (Shake)
  8. Tim Mason - The Moment (Steve Angello Edit)
  9. Prok & Fitch vs. Todd Terry - Something Going On (Belocca & Soneec's Close To Classic Remix)
  10. Gabriele Carasco - Get Down
  11. Sandy Rivera & Yasmeen - Love (Daddy’s Groove)
  12. Steven Lee & Granite feat Zander Bleck- Everybody Wants To Rule The World (D-Unity Remix)
  13. Tom Shark - Love Thang
  14. Geoff M, Terrence T & Eman - In The Club (Canard & Lauer Remix)
  15. Mucky Pups aka & Jonas feat. Nick Maurer - What Make You Happy
  16. Haldo with Henri Kohn & Miss Ann-P - Feel Free (Vincent Kwok Remix)
  17. Martin Eyerer feat. Kosheen - Your Move (Kaiserdisco Remix)
  18. Eduardo Tuccillo & Richie Tune - Luciana
  19. Ivan Weber - People Are Strange
  20. Copyright feat. Nuwella Love - I’m All Yours (Main Mix)
  21. Tuccillo - Disco En Paradiso
  22. Kiko Navarro ft. C.B. - Soñando Contigo (Kiko Navarro Rework of Yotam Avni Remix)
  23. Topspin & Dmit Kitz - Elvis House (Simone Vitullo Remix)
  24. Ismael Sanchez & Stevan Chavez - Sneak In (Luís Mendez Sintetica Remix)
  25. Prok & Fitch - The Tribe
  26. Style of Eye – Whizkid (Audiojack Mix)
  27. Chiqito – Tinoh
  28. Niko Bellotto & Erik Holmberg feat. JB - Running Up That Hill (Koki´s Vocal Mix)

Album Reviews

We proudly present you the first edition of In Love with Ibiza. Who has not visited or at least heard of the magical white island located in the Balearic Sea? Shrouded in legend is its glamorous and excessive nightlife which attracts every summer thousands of party people from all around the world. Since several decades the spearhead of the electronic dance music scene celebrates their dj sets on the island and from mainstream to the deepest underground sound, every lover of house music will find her/his bliss on Ibiza. Of course in these fast moving times also everybody wants a piece of the ever-growing house music cake. This is way the market is flooded with products that do not keep they musical promise that they make on the cd packaging. Either it is completely sell out or it is so specific that you can not manage to listen through the whole cd without having 20 years of nightlife experience.
The double compilation “In Love with Ibiza” keeps the promise to safe quality house music and to satisfy the not every day/night clubber as well.
You can safely close your eyes, get into your dancing shoes, sandals, or boots and let yourself go to this true spirit of Ibiza musical experience.
Over 140 minutes of musical satisfaction are guaranteed. CD1, features peaktime house hits and starts of with the “Heartbeat” by Dabruck & Klein. At the latest when the piano hook drops you will feel the joy dancing in the sun and Ibiza euphoria! The global summer hit “I Wanna” by United Sounds of Italy and Miss Ann-P is on CD1, followed by “Libres para siempre” by Spanish house legends DJ Chus and David Penn together with the New York legend Cevin Fisher. The house diva Michelle Weeks is on this silver disc, together with the shooting star Jason Chance. Furthermore the mix features hits like Prok & Fitch vs. Todd Terry “Something Going On (Belocca & Soneec Remix)”, the brand-new Steve Angello Edit of “The Moment” by Tim Mason, which will take of the roof in every Ibiza club that has one, Harry Choo Choo Romero & Erick Morillo´s newschool/oldschool theme “Pa Ra Ra (Shake)” and Gabriel Carasco´s newschool disco house bomb “Get Down”. Furthermore tracks by DJ Salah feat Kelli Leigh (High on Heels), Zander Black and Steven Lee huge remake of the Tears for Fears classic “Everybody Wants to Rule the World” (D-Unity Rmx) and Sandy Rivera´s “Love” anthem (in the Daddy´s Groove remix) are on this silver disc. Menini & Viani deliver a bass-line that every retro clubber knows while Tom Shark brings a classic house tune into the year 2011. The first disc ends with E-Man´s philosophical view on the club world. CD 2, starts with “What Makes You Happy” by Mucky Pups aka & Jonas feat. Nick Maurer.This explains also the intention of the second disc. The Sound goes a little deeper than on the first cd, but it is still extremely danceable. It is time to “Feel Free” when the Vincent Kwok remix of the track by Haldo with Henri Kohn & Miss Ann-P is dropped. The voice of Kosheen (who had a worldwide hit with “Hide you”) is featured by Martin Eyerer and can be found on disc 2, as well as the brand-new “I´m all yours” by Copyright, Prok & Fitch´s banger “The Tribe” and many others. The epic journey “Disco en paradise” by Ibiza resident Tuccillo is featured in this mix and also the heartbreaking “Soñando Contigo” by Balearic ruler Kiko Navarro. Hypnotic and tribal jams by Simone Vitullo and Style of Eye / Audiojack are on board and last but not least a remake of Kate Bush´s evergreen “Running Up That Hill”. The double compilation is compiled & mixed by Henri Kohn, who is an Ibiza connoisseur, not only through his dj gigs and his weekly radio show on the island. Over 140 minutes of extremely danceable house sound with a positive message!
Enjoy the music and fall In Love with Ibiza!