Warsteiner Club World Club and Lounge Volume 1 – CD2 (Compiled by Henri Kohn)



  1. Desansis - First song
  2. Island Groove - Sunlight
  3. Jazzamor - Summertime
  4. T & Masson - Yemek
  5. Malena - No me digas nada
  6. Georgio Schultz - Blossom
  7. Jazzamor - Space cowboy
  8. Teddy Rok Seven feat. Okou - Feel
  9. Universal Funk - I'm in Heaven
  10. Bah Samba feat. The Fat Back Band - Let the drums speak
  11. JT Donaldson - Trust me (Original Steppers Mix)
  12. Andy Caldwell - Quiet nights
  13. Karen Ramirez - Looking for love (Kevin Yost Fate's Calling Remix)

Album Reviews

Warsteiner Club World. Synonym for legendary clubevents of any color on all playgrounds of this partyworld. Whether with the hippest Djs in Miami, Zürich, Vienna, Buenos Aires or at the Space Opening and Closing on Ibiza, at the Golden Mile on the Reeperbahn in Hamburg or at the Love Parade in Berlin: The Warsteiner Club World stages and supports real clubnights for real heroes of the night. On top of that the „Warsteiner Club World“ compilation contains also a second CD with a lounge-selection for the sunny hours or the chillout after the club. The lounge-CD was selected by Henri Kohn from Cologne, who is known for his smart electronic music for over a decade. The cd features laidback tunes by e.g. Jazzamour, Karen Ramirez, Malena and Desansis, on well-known labels like OM Records, King Street and Little Angel Records. The Warsteiner Club World underlines impressively with this double cd, that it is able to set music to a whole weekend. On the big floors, aswell as in lounges of the contemporay clubworld that is. Das einzig Wahre!